11 Californian Bunny Rabbits for Sale in Honolulu, HI

11 Californian Bunnies for Sale in Honolulu, Hawaii. Are you searching to find good quality rabbits for sale in Honolulu, HI?

Californian Rabbits

Contact the Seller of these Hawaii Californian Rabbits

If you are in the process of searching to find good quality rabbits for sale in Hawaii you may be in luck because at my Hawaii Californian Rabbitry we breed very nice Californian Bunnies. All our rabbits are show quality and will also make good pets for kids or commercial production animals.In addition to raising Californian Rabbits we also raise Netherland Dwarf Bunnies that we produce in numerous colors. Located about ten miles outside of the city of Honolulu… please contact me if you are considering buying rabbits from my rabbitry. I currently have approximately twenty rabbits for sale if you include all the different breeds I have for sale. Our Rabbitry awaits your message…

About sukhanba

Writer, Web Admin and Movie Geek. American by heart , originally from Austria with Mediterranean roots.
This entry was posted in Rabbits for Sale in Honolulu, HI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 11 Californian Bunny Rabbits for Sale in Honolulu, HI

  1. Cherahn says:

    Hi I live in waianae and was wondering about the fees of these rabbits I wanted to get one for my niece …. Nalei29@yahoo.com would you email me

Leave a comment